Wales 2012: In Summary

My day trip to Wales lead me to Conwy and Caernarfon, both quaint towns and a nice escape from the business of greater Manchester, but also tourist hot spots with tiny souvenir shops spotting the streets. I brought home a Welsh love spoon, hand carved. According to tradition, each design represents something different. I hadn’t much cash at the time so I opted to pack lunch instead but I don’t think I was missing out on any classic Welsh food, iA.

Anyway, here’s my look at Wales in photos:

Image

Doesn’t this look like a scene out of a film?!

Image

I actually *really* like the Welsh flag, :).

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I love the ambiance in the blur of this! šŸ™‚

ImageImageImageImage

England too, ;).

ImageImageImageImage

…Does this mean there’s a drug problem? Or a diabetes epidemic?

About Toni Lupro

"I've got a plan, I've got an atlas in my hands."

Leave a Reply

