Up in the Air: Zurich to Macedonia

Flying in, I caught a glimpse of Switzerland’s beauty, everything ordered and pristine, and flying out, I decide to pull out the camera for an attempt at some clear photos through the window… But what’s that in the background? The Swiss Alps! It was literally so beautiful that I could hardly tear my eyes away from the window until the clouds distorted everything and I pulled out the Kindle. (Side note, but Kindles are wonderful for traveling. I received mine as a surprise via post from somebody in the US and, as I had stacks of novels to read, haven’t used it until this trip.)

ImageImageImageImage

About Toni Lupro

"I've got a plan, I've got an atlas in my hands."

Leave a Reply

